Town Hall Directory

Phone: (306) 425-2066
Fax: (306) 425-3883

Office Hours:

Monday 7:30 am 4:00 pm
Tuesday 7:30 am 4:00 pm
Wednesday 7:30 am 4:00 pm
Thursday 7:30 am 4:00 pm
Friday* 7:30 am 4:00 pm
* - Closed from 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

ADMINISTRATION

Acting Chief Administrative Officer:  Robbie Bender
(306)425-2066 ext. 224
administrator@laronge.ca

Utility Clerk/Receptionist :  Darryenne Parada
(306) 425-2066 ext. 223
reception@laronge.ca  

Chief Financial Officer / Treasurer:  Vacant
(306) 425-2066 ext. 225
treasurer@laronge.ca  

Account Associate / Accounts Payables / Payroll: Connie McPhail
(306) 425-2066 ext. 228
payables@laronge.ca

Executive Assistant to the CAO / General Inquiries:  Lydia Gauthier
(306) 425-2066 ext. 221
executiveassistant@laronge.ca  

Lands and Regulatory Officer:  Robbie Bender
(306) 420-9161 OR (306) 425-2066 ext. 226
bylaw@laronge.ca  

Community Planner:  Abby Besharah
(306) 425-2066 ext. 222
planner@laronge.ca

PARKS AND RECREATION

Manager of Parks and Recreation / Park Environments & Mel Hegland Uniplex: Tonia Logan
(306) 425-7100 OR (306) 425-2066 ext. 227 
recreation@laronge.ca

PUBLIC WORKS & UTILITIES

(Office located at the Town Maintenance Shop)
Phone: (306) 425-2104
Infrastructure Manager: Mike Maggrah 
infrastructure@laronge.ca 


After Hours Water/Sewer Emergency: (306) 425-8377

BUILDING & BYLAW

Building Inspection :  Administered Through Municode Services Ltd.

Bylaw Officer: Robbie Bender

(306) 420-9161 OR (306) 425-2066 ext. 226
bylaw@laronge.ca  

BARBER FIELD AIRPORT / LA RONGE AIRPORT

(Office located at Maintenance Building, Airport)
Airport Manager: Jim Burr
(306) 425-4530 OR (306) 425-8289
airport.manager@laronge.ca

REGIONAL FIRE DEPARTMENT

(Office located at  Highway #2 and Hildebrand Drive)
Phone: (306) 425-3230

Fire Chief: Wayne Tchorzewski
(306) 425-3230 OR (306) 425-7415
laronge.fire@sasktel.net

Deputy Fire Chief: Robert Pacey Jr.
(306) 425-3188 OR (306) 425-9970
laronge.deputy@sasktel.net

REGIONAL WASTE MANAGEMENT CORPORATION

(Office located at Recycling Facility, on Finlayson Street, off Highway #2)
Phone: (306) 425-2079
Manager: Betty Hutchinson
(306) 420-5492
laronge.wastemanagement@sasktel.net

ALEX ROBERTSON PUBLIC LIBRARY

Administrator: Sean Stares
(306) 425-2160
libadmin.nlr@pnls.lib.sk.ca

Town Office

Locations

Town Office
1212 Hildebrand Drive
PO Box 5680
La Ronge, SK S0J 1L0