Town Hall Directory

Phone: (306) 425-2066
Fax: (306) 425-3883

Office Hours:

Monday 7:30 am 4:00 pm
Tuesday 7:30 am 4:00 pm
Wednesday 7:30 am 4:00 pm
Thursday 7:30 am 4:00 pm
Friday* 7:30 am 4:00 pm
* - Closed from 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

ADMINISTRATION

Acting Chief Administrative Officer:  Dean Yaremchuk

Executive Assistant to the CAO / General Inquiries:  Allyson Richards
(306) 425-2066 ext. 221
executiveassistant@laronge.ca  

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Utility Clerk/Receptionist :  Darryenne Parada
(306) 425-2066 ext. 223
reception@laronge.ca 

Account Associate / Accounts Payables / Payroll: Connie McPhail
(306) 425-2066 ext. 228
payables@laronge.ca

Chief Financial Officer / Treasurer:  Muriel Rosser-Swift
(306) 425-2066 ext. 225
treasurer@laronge.ca 

PARKS AND RECREATION

Manager of Parks and Recreation / Park Environments & Mel Hegland Uniplex: Tonia Logan
(306) 425-7100 OR (306) 425-2066 ext. 227 
recreation@laronge.ca

Community Programmer: Avyn Koyl 
(306) 425-7128 OR (306) 425-2066 ext. 226
programmer@laronge.ca

PUBLIC WORKS & UTILITIES

(Office located at the Town Maintenance Shop)
Phone: (306) 425-2104
Infrastructure Manager: Stacia Selinger
publicworks@laronge.ca 


After Hours Water/Sewer Emergency: (306) 425-8377

BUILDING / BYLAW

Building Inspector & Bylaw Officer: Robbie Bender
(306) 420-9161
bylaw@laronge.ca  

BARBER FIELD AIRPORT / LA RONGE AIRPORT

(Office located at Maintenance Building, Airport)
Airport Manager: Jim Burr
(306) 425-4530 OR (306) 425-8289
airport.manager@laronge.ca

REGIONAL FIRE DEPARTMENT

(Office located at  Highway #2 and Hildebrand Drive)
Phone: (306) 425-3230

Fire Chief: Wayne Tchorzewski
(306) 425-3230 OR (306) 425-7415
laronge.fire@sasktel.net

Deputy Fire Chief: Vacant
(306) 425-3188 OR (306) 425-9970
larongedeputy@sasktel.net